Skip to main content

What’s On

Join us for live music in the pub every Friday and Saturday at 9pm. We don’t take bookings in the pub, so just head down to join us.

Live Music & Events

Live music Friday & Saturday plus special events. Follow our socials to keep up to date!

The line-up:

  • June
  • Fri 21st June (9pm)The Jays
  • Sat 22nd June (9pm)Scott Haynes
  • Fri 28th June (9pm)Gemma Hayward
  • Sat 29th June (9pm)Empty Frets
  • July
  • Fri 5th July (9pm)Sunstroke
  • Sat 6th July (9pm)Chris Payne
  • Fri 12th July (9pm)Jus Jammin
  • Sat 13th July (9pm)TBC
  • Fri 19th July (9pm)The Audacity
  • Sat 20th July (9pm)Paul Kinvig
  • Fri 26th July (9pm)Ed Martin Duo
  • Sat 27th July (9pm)Static Tandem
  • August
  • Fri 2nd August (9pm)Ryan and Nat
  • Sat 3rd August (9pm)Aaron O'Shea
  • Fri 9th August (9pm)Fern Barnes
  • Sat 10th August (9pm)Scott Haynes
  • Fri 16th August (9pm)Sunstroke
  • Sat 17th August (9pm)Gemma Hayward
  • Fri 23rd August (9pm)The Pure Tones
  • Sat 24th August (9pm)Into The Dawn
  • Sun 25th August (9pm)TBC
  • Fri 30th August (9pm)Be More Dog
  • Sat 31st August (9pm)Six & Sax
  • September
  • Fri 6th September (9pm)Generation 79
  • Sat 7th September (9pm)Jus Jammin
  • Fri 13th September (9pm)Sunstroke
  • Sat 14th September (9pm)The Jays
  • Fri 20th September (9pm)Bish Bash Bosh
  • Sat 21st September (9pm)Mucky Fingers
  • Fri 27th September (9pm)TFF Friday
  • Sat 28th September (3pm)TBC
  • Sat 28th September (9pm)Miami Gandalf
  • October
  • Fri 4th October (9pm)Paul Kinvig
  • Sat 5th October (9pm)Brit Pop Revolution
  • Fri 11th October (9pm)The 45's
  • Sat 12th October (9pm)Dave Baker
  • Fri 18th October (9pm)Ed Martin Duo
  • Sat 19th October (9pm)Aaron O'Shea
  • Fri 25th October (9pm)Ryan and Nat
  • Sat 26th October (9pm)The Pure Tones
  • Thu 31st October (9pm)TBC
  • November
  • Fri 1st November (9pm)Generation 79
  • Sat 2nd November (9pm)TFF Friday
  • Fri 8th November (9pm)Magikat / Jus Jammin
  • Sat 9th November (9pm)Be More Dog
  • Fri 15th November (9pm)Sunstroke
  • Sat 16th November (9pm)The Jays
  • Fri 22nd November (9pm)Gemma Hayward
  • Sat 23rd November (9pm)Fern Barnes
  • Fri 29th November (9pm)Scott Haynes
  • Sat 30th November (9pm)Miami Gandalf

(Scroll right to see more dates)

Check back for future artists - we have live music every weekend!

Quiz Night every Wednesday

Join us every Wednesday from 7.30pm (the quiz will kick off at 8pm) with Max. £2 per person entry.

Lymington Lunch Club - Tuesday-Friday 12-2.30pm

Enjoy 2 courses for £12.5 | 3 courses for £16 (menu changes weekly)

Workers Club - Every Monday from 4pm

2 for 1 cocktails, pints for £3.5, burgers for £10 and much more!

Our nod to the hospitality and retail industry, just show us your payslip/rota... proof that you work in the trade!

Workers Club Menu

Sunday Roast

A Sunday well spent brings a week of content, and a pub roast does just that. Serving every Sunday, from 12pm.

Book a table in the restaurant.

Our bar and garden areas are on a first come first served basis.

Opening Hours

  • Monday: 4-11pm
  • Tuesday-Thursday: 12-11pm
  • Friday & Saturday: 12-Midnight (Last entry to the pub 11pm)
  • Sunday: 12-7pm

Food Service Hours

Bar Menu

  • Monday: 5.30-8.30pm
  • Tuesday-Saturday: 12-2.30pm | 5.30-8.30pm
  • Sunday: 12-5pm

Restaurant Menu

  • Monday: 5.30-8.30pm
  • Tuesday-Saturday: 12-2.30pm | 5.30-8.30pm
  • Sunday: 12-5pm